November 5, 2016

Our Researchers


We have funded many researchers over the years. Please take a moment to find out more about them and their projects by clicking on their names.

John Allen, Ph.D. – University of Arizona

Heather Bimonte-Nelson, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Nicholas Breitborde, Ph.D. – University Physicians Healthcare

Edward Castaneda, Ph.D. – University of Texas at El Paso

Felipe Castro, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Cheryl Conrad, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

A. D. “Bud” Craig, Ph.D. – Barrow Neurological Institute

David Craig, Ph.D. – TGen

Barry D. Weiss, M.D. – University of Arizona

Richard D. Lane, M.D., Ph.D. – University of Arizona

Mary Davis, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Marlene Freeman, M.D. – University of Arizona

Amelia Gallitano, MD, Ph.D. – University of Arizona

Jaswinder Ghuman, M.D. – University of Arizona

Patricia Haynes, Ph.D. – University of Arizona

Kathryn Lemery, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Ronald Lukas, Ph.D. – Barrow Neurological Institute

Francisco Moreno, M.D. – University of Arizona

Pierre N Tariot, M.D. – Banner Health

Vinodh Narayanan, M.D. – Barrow Neurological Institute

Michele Perfect, Ph.D. – University of Arizona

Armando Pina, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Nicole Roberts, Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Marwan Sabbagh, M.D., FAAN – Sun Health Research Institute

Anouk Scheres, Ph.D – University of Arizona

Cynthia Stonnington, M.D. – Mayo Clinic

Karen Weihs, M.D. – University of Arizona

Jie Wu, M.D., Ph.D. – Barrow Neurological Institute

Shenfeng Qiu, Ph.D. – University of Arizona, College of Medicine, Phoenix

Connie J. Beck, Ph.D. – University of Arizona

Erika Lawrence, Ph.D. – Northwestern University